Our Staff

Leadership Team

Head of School: Mrs Cristy Nelson

EYFS and KS1 Lead: Miss Nicky Postlethwaite

KS2 Lead: Mr Ben Nelson-Smith



Teacher: Miss Megan Heathman

T.A.: Mrs Steph Jempson

T.A.: Mrs Jane Goble (Pastoral Support)

1 to 1  Mrs Jenny Relland

1 to 1 Mrs Tara Berlyn

Year 1:

Teacher:  Miss Chloe Dorrell

T.A.: Mrs Chantelle Gooding

Year 2:

Teacher: Miss Nicky Postlethwaite (EYFS & KS1 lead)

T.A.: Mrs Lisa Richards

Year 3:

Teacher: Mrs Gail Blaker/Mrs Susan Cynk

T.A.: Mrs Lynne Nand-Lal

Year 4:

Teacher: Mr Ash Blackler

T.A.: Mrs Jo Coster

Year 5:

Teacher: Mr Ben Nelson-Smith (Key Stage 2 lead)

T.A.:  Mrs Karen Grant

Year 6:

Teacher: Mr Paul Bagnall 

T.A.: Mrs Mandy Barnett (HLTA)

1 to 1  Mrs Yvette Reimann

1 to 1  Mrs Roxanne Sayles

Art  Specialist Teacher: Mrs Lisa Richards 


Welfare and Pastoral Care

Mrs Cristy Nelson -  Designated Child Protection Officer, Lead Pastoral Support

Mrs Nicky Postlethwaite -Special Educational Needs Leader,  Deputy Designated Child Protection Officer

Mrs Jane Goble- Pastoral Support Worker


Office Team

Mrs Sarah Gage - School Administrator - Admissions and Attendance Officer

Mrs Michelle Liscombe & Mrs Tracey Young - School Receptionist/Administrator


Kitchen Team

Mr Paul Howard - School Kitchen Manager

Mrs Colleen Goldsmith

Miss Sue Ulmer

Mrs Wendy Wicks

Mrs Denise Randall

Miss Louise Dandy 


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Jenny Relland

Mrs Louise Dandy

Mrs Yvette Reiman

Mrs Tara Berlyn

Mrs Chantelle Gooding


Extended Schools (Breakfast/After School Club)

Mrs Jenny Relland - Supervisor

Mrs Tara Berlyn

Mrs Roxanne Sayles

Mrs Wendy Wicks


Cleaning Team

Mr Kevin Taylor Site Manager